Włodzimierz Gumienny

Właściciel

tel. 601822815

gumienny@bhpskorpion.pl

Agnieszka Paterak

Sekretariat

tel. 175833010

paterak@bhpskorpion.pl

Marcin Barbarzak

Inspektor PPOŻ

tel. 531217990

barbarzak@bhpskorpion.pl

Halina Dąbrowska

Inspektor BHP

tel. 607172721

halinad@bhpskorpion.pl

Kamil Świątek

Specjalista ds. BHP

kamil@bhpskorpion.pl

Anna Kagan

Inspektor Ochrony Danych Osobowych

anna@bhpskorpion.pl


SKORPION Gumienny Włodzimierz ul. Wojska Polskiego 3,  39-300 Mielec